教师团队

一所好的学校取决于优秀的教师队伍。 我们很幸运地拥有具备多年教育培训和专业实践经验的教师团队。 他们为Serica按摩治疗学校的教学带来了丰富的知识和激情。 您将在安全、愉快和高效的环境中学习。 我们的首要目标是确保您学有所成并开始成功的职业生涯。

微信图片_20201005115029.jpg

李响,PHD,L.AC.

李响博士是我们的解剖学、生理病理学和中国传统按摩技术课程的授课教师。

在加入Serica学校之前,李博士曾在中国黑龙江中医药大学第二附属医院担任医生。 她之前还曾在英国伦敦南岸大学担任中医药和针灸课程的助教。 她于2013年在黑龙江中医药大学获得了针灸推拿学的博士学位。

​李博士是魁北克省针灸师学会(法语名称:Ordre des acupuncteurs du Québec)的会员。

李振宇,B.SC.,CAT(C),SFR

李振宇在Serica学校教授解剖学、生理病理学和运动按摩技术。

李先生于2017年毕业于康科迪亚大学运动科学专业,现为加拿大运动治疗师协会(英语名称:Canadian Athletic Therapists Association)的会员。 他擅长评估和治疗肌肉、骨骼和关节的急性和慢性损伤。

在成为注册运动治疗师之前,他是中国科学技术大学附属第一医院的麻醉医生。 他于2011年从皖南医学院获得麻醉学学士学位。

Zhenyu%20LI_edited.jpg
Snap447_edited.jpg

戴佳林,M.ED.,MSW

戴佳林是我们的帮助关系课程与性存在和执业实践课程的教师。 在加入Serica学校之前,她是蒙特利尔英语教育局(EMSB)Westmount Park小学的资源教师。

 

戴女士热爱教学和心理学,并于2020年在麦吉尔大学获得了教育心理学硕士学位。 她还在澳大利亚塔斯马尼亚大学学习过性存在课程,并在那里获得了社会工作硕士学位(2018)。

黄燕子,CMT

黄燕子是我们瑞典式按摩毕业实习阶段的老师。 黄女士在按摩治疗领域拥有近十年的经验。

 

2011年,她在中国上海中医药大学获得了保健按摩师职业资格证书。 2017年,她在蒙特利尔的Kiné-concept按摩学校获得了瑞典式按摩文凭。中西方按摩技术的结合为她的工作带来了独特的治疗方法。 黄女士在按摩方面具有专业知识,可以治疗慢性疼痛和损伤。

她是魁北克省按摩治疗师联合会(法语名称:Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes)的成员。

Mme%252520Lulu%252520Y_edited_edited_edited.jpg

立即开始您的按摩职业培训!

TEACHERS

A great school depends on great teachers. We are fortunate to have extraordinary teachers with many years of training and experience in their chosen professions. They bring a wealth of knowledge and passion to their teaching here at Serica School of Massage Therapy. You will learn in a safe, fun and efficient environment. Our number one goal is to see you learn and assimilate the material and pursue your successful career.

微信图片_20201005115029.jpg

XIANG LI, PHD, L.AC.

Xiang Li, PhD, is our teacher of courses in anatomy, physiopathology and traditional Chinese massage techniques.

Before joining Serica School, Ms. Li worked as a doctor of the 2nd Affiliated Hospital of Heilongjiang University of Chinese Medicine in China. She also previously served as a teaching assistant of courses in Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture at London South Bank University in England. She earned her doctor's degree in Acupuncture and Massage Therapy at Heilongjiang University of Chinese Medicine (2013).

Ms. Li is a member in good standing of the Ordre des acupuncteurs du Québec.

ZHENYU LI, B.SC., CAT(C), SFR

Zhenyu Li teaches anatomy, physiopathology and sports massage techniques at Serica School.

Mr. Li graduated from Concordia University in Exercise Science (2017) and is an active member of the Canadian Athletic Therapists Association. He is specialized in assessing and treating acute and chronic injuries to muscles, bones, and joints.

Prior to becoming a Certified Exercise Therapist, he was an anesthesiologist at Anhui Provincial Hospital in China. He received his bachelor's degree in Anesthesiology from Wannan Medical College (2011).

Zhenyu%20LI_edited.jpg
Snap447_edited.jpg

JIALIN DAI, M.ED., MSW

Jialin Dai is our teacher of Helping relations and Sexuality and professional practice. Before joining Serica School, she was a Resource Teacher in Westmount Park Elementary School of EMSB. 


Ms. Dai loves teaching and psychology, and earned her Master’s degree in Educational Psychology at McGill University (2020). She also studied sexuality at University of Tasmania in Australia, where she earned her Master’s degree in Social Work (2018).

YAN ZI HUANG, CMT

Yan Zi Huang is our teacher of supervised stage for Swedish Massage. Ms. Huang has over a decade of experience in the massage therapy field.


In 2011, she received her first diploma in traditional Chinese massage from Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine in China. In 2017, she obtained her diploma in Swedish massage at Kiné-concept institute in Montreal. Because of this combination of Chinese and Western techniques, she brings a unique therapeutic approach to her work. Ms. Huang has expertise in massage for chronic pain and injury rehabilitation.

She is a member of the Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes (FQM).

Mme%252520Lulu%252520Y_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Get Your Massage Career Training Started Today!